FAQ

A convention is an event where you will have the opportunity to meet your favorite actors. Different activities are available: photos, autographs, panels, meet & greets etc.

You must have a pass to be able to purchase extras in the case of a physical convention. For virtual conventions, you just have to buy the desired extra as there is no pass on sale.

After purchasing your pass on the ticketing, you will receive an email containing your nominative e-ticket. This ticket will allow you, on the day of the pass collection, to get your pass. You will have to keep your pass with you for the duration of the event -- without this pass you will be denied access.

Yes, if you respect the following points:

  • For any minor under the age of 18, you will need to have a parental authorization signed by one of your parents or legal guardian as well as their ID.
  • For those under 16, you must be accompanied by an adult who also has a pass to be able to access the event with you. If the person under 16 is not accompanied by an adult or if the adult does not have a pass, you will not be able to access the convention and no refund will be issued.
  • Solo photos (with only one guest) is a photo taken by a professional photographer. This extra is only available for one participant. To have more than one person the same photo, you will need one ticket each. Depending on the number of tickets purchased for the same photo, each person will have their printed photo. One photo ticket = one printed photo.
  • Duo, trio, group photos… (with more than one guests) are photos taken by a professional photographer. You can have up to two participants in the same photo with a single ticket. However, you will only get one printed photo, to have two, you will have to pay for a second print (the price will be given on site).
  • Autographs: The guest will sign an official photo (available at the store) or a photo taken during the convention. If you want to have your own object or photo signed, it must be pre-approved by the staff at the guest's table. This is also the moment where you can give your gifts to the guest if you have any.
  • Meet & Greets: You will spend 30min with the guest and a limited group of fans (maximum 30 people)
  • The panels: Conference with moderator during which you can ask your questions to the guests attending. This will take place in the panel room which will be the main room of the convention.
  • One-on-One: 3min video call with a guest. Possibility of being up to 3 people in the same video call but only if each participant has a ticket. For two people, the call will last 5 minutes. For three people, the call lasts 8min.
  • Meet & Greets: Video call of 30 minutes with the guest and a group of 30 fans max.
  • Personalized video: A video taken by the guest and addressed to you personally. You can send your messages to the email address sparkleevents@gmail.com. You have until the day before the event at the latest to send us your request.
  • Autographs: The guest will sign a photo that will be sent to your address after the event. You can send a short message to sparkleevents@gmail.com to have your autograph personalized and your postal address. You have until the day before the event at the latest to provide us with the information. Please note that personalization of autographs is not available for all announced guests.

A virtual convention takes place on Zoom. A link will be sent to you so that you can log in and join the meeting corresponding to the extra you purchased before the event. It is MANDATORY that your name on Zoom is the same as on your extra ticket. You do not need to download the Zoom application as you will be able to join the meeting directly through your web browser.

Translators will be available for all your extras as well as during the panels for French participants.

You can find us on Twitter and Instagram @SparkleEvts. Our Twitter direct messages are open for any problem or question. For all requests concerning autographs and personalized videos, send an email to julie.sparkleevents@gmail.com and for any other question related to the ticketing, extras or other, you can send an email to manon.sparkleevents@gmail.com.

FAQ

Une convention est un évènement au cours duquel vous aurez l’opportunité de rencontrer vos acteurs/actrices préférés. Différentes activités vous sont proposées : photos, autographes, panels, meet&greets etc.

Il faut obligatoirement avoir un pass d’entrée pour pouvoir acheter des extras dans le cas d’une convention réelle. Pour les conventions virtuelles, il suffit d’acheter l’extra souhaité, il n’y a pas de pass en vente.

Après l’achat de votre pass sur la billetterie, vous recevrez un mail contenant votre e-ticket nominatif. Ce ticket nominatif vous permettra, le jour de la remise des pass, de récupérer votre pass nominatif. Il vous faudra garder votre pass sur vous pendant toute la durée de l’évènement – sans ce pass l’accès vous sera refusé.

Oui, si vous respectez les points suivants :

  • Pour toute personne mineure de moins de 18 ans, vous devrez présenter une autorisation parentale signée par un de vos parents ou gardien légal ainsi qu’une copie de la pièce d’identité de cette même personne.
  • Pour les moins de 16 ans, vous devrez être accompagné par une personne majeure ayant également un pass pour pouvoir avoir accès à l’événement avec vous. Si la personne de moins de 16 ans n’est pas accompagnée par une personne majeure ou si la personne majeure n’est pas détentrice d’un pass, vous ne pourrez pas accéder à la convention et aucun remboursement ne sera effectué.
  • Les photos solo (avec un seul guest) est une photo prise par un photographe professionnel. Cet extra n’est disponible que pour un seul participant. Pour être plusieurs sur la même photo, il vous faudra un ticket par participant. Suivant le nombre de tickets achetés pour la même photo, chaque personne aura le droit à sa photo imprimée. Un ticket photo = une photo imprimée.
  • Les photos duo, trio, groupe… (avec plusieurs guests) est une photo prise par un photographe professionnel. Un ticket vous donne le droit à être deux participants sur la même photo en présence de plusieurs acteurs. Cependant, un seul tirage sera réalisé, pour en avoir deux, il faudra payer une deuxième impression (le prix sera communiqué sur place).
  • Les autographes : Le guest vous dédicacera un support photo officiel (disponible à la boutique) ou une de photo prise lors de la convention. Si vous voulez faire signer un objet ou une photo venant de l’extérieur, il faudra le faire pré-approuvé par la personne à la table du guest. C’est aussi un moment durant lequel vous pouvez échanger et offrir vos cadeaux au guest si vous le souhaitez.
  • Les Meet&Greets : Vous passerez 30min avec le guest et un groupe limité de fans (maximum 30 participants)
  • Les panels : Conférence avec modérateur pendant laquelle vous pourrez poser vos questions aux guests présents. Cette conférence aura lieu dans la salle des panels qui sera la salle principale de la convention.
  • One-on-One : Appel vidéo d’une durée de 3min avec un guest. Possibilité d’être jusqu’à 3 personnes dans le même appel vidéo mais seulement si chaque participant a un ticket. Pour deux personne, l’appel passe à 5min. Pour trois personnes, l’appel passe à 8min.
  • Meet&Greets : Appel Vidéo de 30 minutes avec le guest et un groupe de 30 fans max.
  • Vidéo personnalisée : Une vidéo prise par le guest qui vous est adressée personnellement. Vous pouvez envoyer vos messages à l’adresse email sparkleevents@gmail.com. Vous avez jusqu'à la veille de l’événement au plus tard pour nous communiquer votre message.
  • Autographes : Le guest signera une photo qui vous sera envoyée chez vous après l’évènement. Vous pouvez envoyer un court message à sparkleevents@gmail.com pour faire personnaliser votre autographe ainsi que votre adresse postale. Vous avez jusqu’à la veille de l’événement au plus tard pour nous communiquer les informations. À noter que la personnalisation des autographes n’est pas disponible pour tous les guests annoncés.

Une convention virtuelle se déroule sur la plateforme Zoom. Un lien vous sera envoyé en amont afin que vous puissiez vous connecter et rejoindre la réunion correspondant à l’extra que vous aurez acheté avant l’événement. Il est IMPÉRATIF que votre nom sur Zoom soit le même que sur votre ticket nominatif. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de télécharger l’application Zoom, vous pourrez rejoindre directement la réunion via votre navigateur Web.

Des traducteurs seront présents pour tous vos extras ainsi que pendant les panels pour les participants français.

Vous pouvez nous retrouver sur Twitter et Instagram @SparkleEvts. Nos messages privés Twitter sont ouverts pour tout problème ou question. Pour toutes requêtes concernant les autographes et vidéos personnalisées, envoyez un mail à julie.sparkleevents@gmail.com et pour toute autre question en rapport avec la billetterie, extras ou autre, vous pouvez envoyer un mail à manon.sparkleevents@gmail.com.